Seven Quotes for Public Relations Professionals

I’ve attended my fair share of public relations events over the years, from PRSSA National Conferences to professional seminars. Going through my notes, I’ve discovered some great quotations from speakers, and I figured it was time to share them.

Any photos used are my own.

Planchard human quote

FlyGirlQuote

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ron Culp_PRSSA Quote

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Don quote

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Moral StandardsPrtich

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Authenticity

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

And, because I couldn’t resist, I’ve included one of my own quotes from a speech at the PRSSA 2014 Leadership Rally.

SERVICE over spotlight

 

Leave a Reply

